Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I recently purchased my first “big girl” car here at Swope Toyota. I came in very skeptical because salesman are known to sugar coat things. I was greeted by JEREMY HARRIS and he gave me straight facts the entire time I was there. He gave me realistic options from the jump and didn’t sugar coat a single thing. I shopped around for insurance but I didn’t have a for sure one because of how expensive they all were. He showed me a car that I was in love with immediately but we needed to find insurance. He was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Christopher himself is a genuine of a car salesperson - not only incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles but also down-to-earth and genuinely interested in finding the perfect fit for me. The whole team's dedication to excellent customer service was evident from the moment I stepped in. They were attentive, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I needed at a fair price. Couldn't recommend them highly enough for anyone in search of a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

An unexpected problem came up during the recent service and maintenance performed on our 2019 RAV4. The Swope Toyota service department apologized and gave us a loaner vehicle to use overnight while they took care of our concern. I don’t think many dealerships would go the extra mile like this and this is why we have been trusting Swope Toyota for over 25 years.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I placed a "non-refundable deposit" on an incoming GR86. I am fully aware of what that means, however, due to a family emergency, my circumstances changed and I was not going to be able t purchase the vehicle when it arrived, due to some major expenditures. I was not expecting the deposit back, since I was fully aware when I posted the deposit that it was "non-refundable", I reached out and explained the situation and Jeremy Harris contacted me immediately and told me they would refund the deposit as soon as possible to offset some of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Nahum was great!! He sold me a car in January and I turned around and went back to him again in February too!! 100% recommend him

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Service guys at Swope Toyota are the best. When our vehicle broke down recently, we were able to get in to get it fixed by the following day. They set us up with rental vehicles too. We've done business with this company since 1986 and have always been satisfied with their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

From the day I started my RAV4 acquisition process, I was impressed with the professionalism and communication skills of each person I encountered. My team--Keith, Jeremy, and Jake--made the process a great experience. Kudos to Jeremy for his patience and ability to teach me new skills.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Awesome place to eat also

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Fantastic service. Got a great deal on my Prius. It was a pleasure working with Joseph Anthony.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Everyone there is amazing! This is the place you want to go if you want to feel like a guest instead of just another customer!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Always a great experience. From purchase to regular maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Had a great buying experience. Never felt pressured and price presented on my used vehicle purchase was fair. I highly recommend giving them a look if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Joseph, he was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Sales associate was helpful and kept us updated weekly concerning the arrival of our car.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Prompt attention to customers

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great dealership! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Excellent service oil change and tire rotation. Wait time is very minimal. Customer service is excellent. Wait lobby has a small restaurant with many choices! Why can’t other dealers be this professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Swope Toyota of Elizabethtown, KY is as reliable as the vehicles being sold there.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great experience !!! Brandon was very helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

My rating is from my service department experience only. I recently moved to E-town and I only take my Land Cruiser to Toyota dealerships for oil changes. They never try to sell me something that’s not necessary and never push me to get something done. My service advisors are always friendly, prompt and courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Service department is outstanding. Rick is a caring friendly professional. You can tell that he really cares about Swope Toyota customers and he is the reason Swope T will be my go to place for car care.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great buying experience. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Always great service …I won’t go anywhere else for my vehicle needs!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Brandon Gaskins was the absolute the best! Helped me get a wonderful SUV for me and my kids! Very honest trustworthy and got me the best deal! If anyone needs a car go see Brandon Gaskin

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Frank and Nahum went above and beyond to help us find the right fit for our budget. Thank you both. Won't buy from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Mon. Oct.2 we pulled into your dealership after 2 Walmart auto centers could not find out why our tire pressure light kept coming on and off. Chris, our service tech. got right on it. We had a nail in front left tire and tire sensor issues. Also replaced our battery that was low. They had us back on the road by 10:51 a.m. to finish enjoying our vacation. Thanks Swope Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

This is really a nice place on the 2nd tueday of the month they let encompass use the 2nd floor so we can meet thank you so very much

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Best in town, but keep it a secret....

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

My husband and I were in the market for a used minivan and after searching for months we found just what we were looking for at Swope Toyota. Our salesman, Joseph, was extremely accommodating, patient with us throughout the process and great to work with. Thank you Joseph and Swope Toyota Elizabethtown!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Wonderful customer service! 10 years and still loyal customers to Toyota service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Be sure to come visit the great folks at Swope Toyota in Elizabethtown, KY!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great customer service, Brandon Gaskins and Jacob Erhardt were very fiendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Broke down on the side of the freeway and got towed somewhere else with extremely high prices. Luckily Toyota was right next door so thought we’d just check and see what they had to say about my 2001 Toyota. Amazing customer service throughout the entire experience! From the front desk to the shuttle service to our hotel while we had to wait for our car the next day. Fair pricing too. These guys truly go above and beyond and really care and it shows. Thank you all for making a hectic day far less hectic for us. You rule. We ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Always a good experience at swope toyota Service Center!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2023

🤩 Trading pays more than you could ever imagine. All you need is the right tools and good expert manager.✔️✔️ 👌Am happy to recommend an Expert Forex Trader who has helped me handle my trade. I made $19,000 USD in 7 days of trusting my $1000 USD with his team. Bryan’s team will guide you from starting till you get paid without stressing you. If you want a safe and secure investment. Contact Mr Bryan now via 👇 🌐Official Business Page👇 https://www.facebook.com/donaldexperttraders ✅WHATSAPP 👇 https://wa.me/+12052251306 📶TELEGRAM https://t.me/+18154913237 💬Business Email :: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Swope Toyota is the best dealership in E’Town. The buying experience is always top notch. I continue to purchase only Toyota vehicles because the service department is honest, reliable and reasonable in price.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Thank you so much Jeremy Harris, Aaron, Tracy, Jacob Meredith, the service manager and the service tech who worked on our truck (apologies for not knowing your name). Thank you many times over for your outstanding service when we were stranded in Etown while driving to Florida for vacation. You ALL went above and beyond to help us when we, after stopping for dinner, discovered oil leaking from the car. From Jeremy who met us at Cracker Barrel and made calls to arrange for us to drop the car off at the dealership after hours and have it looked at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great experience when buying my 2023 RAV4. My salesperson Chuck McIntyre was really helpful. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Always a great experience. I appreciate the timely service and availability of appts as someone who travels for work and has long hours.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Customer service was great and I purchased a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Great service center and dealership, worth the drive everytime.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Great dealer. Love my Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

By far the best location to have your vehicle serviced. Communication is great during the servicing process. Not mention the amazing cafe!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Noah was very helpful when my husband had our van serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Frank Hibbs from Inventory management went above and beyond to ensured we had the appropriate supporting documents for our Tundra. Chris Payne provided us with great feedback on our Tundra as well. Chris gave us phenomenal customer service and accommodated us by escorting us to the awesome Swope Toyota lounge. Thanks for compliments on our vehicle 🤙🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

An overall pleasant experience - big thanks to Service Manager Rickey Layton - very attentive, friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

My gas tank lid would not open due to broken piece. Went to Toyota in Etown to get part needed. Lisa in maintenance and parts helped me, she was so nice, she even took old piece off and put the new one on. It works perfectly. She is always very nice a helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

As always, SWOPE Toyota Service Center is top notch. a few months ago, I went to another Toyota Service Center due to my location. I figured the wonderful service available at SWOPE Toyota was a Toyota expectation (especially after living in Japan for 14 years). I was woefully disappointed. At that time, I called SWOPE Toyota and found them helpful and solution oriented. Again today, I found the service department truly caring about the customer and their needs and safety. I will ALWAYS come back here and will come here to purchase my next Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Ask for Chance when you contact this dealership for a vehicle purchase. He has been one of the most helpful and knowledgeable car sales people I have ever worked with! He went above and beyond for me. Thank you Chance!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Best kept lunch and breakfast place in e-town

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

The entire experience of purchasing my Toyota Camry was exceptional. Nahum Plaza was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2023

Thank you for helping make our son’s 16th birthday perfect. Couldn’t recommend Swope Toyota more.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Excellent Deleer experience and professionalism, little waiting time and many amenities to spend a pleasant time with the family

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

What can I say - top notch all around from vehicles to service and all the folks there. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

We purchased a used car here Chance and Zach were patient and helpful making it a pleasure to fork over thousands of dollars lol There was an issue with a sagging visor which needed us to purchase a new one Parts guy Noah went above and beyond helping us with our visor installation we are formally adopting him lol We will definitely return to Swope Toyota not to be confused with Swope Ford who ripped us of on previous repairs on a different vehicle 👍👍👍 to the guys

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Wonderful place! I bought my 2015 Corolla from you all little over a week ago and couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my first car purchase. I want to thank Joseph and Jake for making the process simple and easy to understand for me. I love my car and hope for many years of enjoyment from it. Also gotta thank you all for the work you all did on my older car, the 96 Corolla. Will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Used to get my Toyota serviced here until I relocated. Recently moved back to this area and took my car here. Still the same great service..quick but thorough and honest. Rich was my service advisor and he ensured my car was ready for the road without any extras I was told I needed to get done. Saved me money in the long run. Great staff and customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Great place, friendly and eagar to help.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

The absolute best car buying experience we’ve ever had. There was no salesman running back and forth between us and the manager and everyone we dealt with seemed kind and genuine. Can’t go wrong talking to Jeremy or Joseph

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

I went to the Cafe nice

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

We recently were having issues on what should have been an open and shut insurance claim. USAA even lied to me trying to claim Swope changed the cause of the damage up so they can deny my claim. Lisa Goforth at Swope went above and beyond to help with the battle I was put through with USAA. It got taken care of in the end. Lisa's courtesy and customer service is a Gold Standard and I truly appreciate it. Hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Fixed my Honda Pilot without ripping me off. Told me all the expenses upfront and let me decide which I was willing to do at this time. Recommended repairs for the future without pressure. Took care of a recall item I wasn't even aware of for free. Nice cafe to sit in while waiting for my car. Warm, friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Wonderful Friendly staff and great service department

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Brandon Gaskins salesman was the best! He provided sufficient information to make the best purchase for my needs! Very fast process and great Customer Service! Highly recommend! I’m

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2023

Are you looking for a profitable investment you can start with a little amount and earn a reasonable profit within a short period of time?. I never believed in any online investment because I was scared and never wanted to be cheated, until I saw a review about FLORENCE BOELI. She's a Forex/Crypto trading account manager who can help you manage your trading account with her trading strategies and winning signals. I started with an investment of $500 and earned a profit of $6,650 within 6 days. I now earn quite a lot on a weekly basis and I owe everything ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Great place to service and purchase my vehicles. Ask for Chuck in sales. He’ll treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The battery died on my Avalon and Swope Toyota was able to take care of it right away. No appointment needed, thank you Lisa for your excellent customer care and professional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

This is a great car dealership with friendly employees. They have a cafe in-house and a fantastic waiting room for the customers to enjoy while having their cars serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ricky Janes did a great job of explaining about the Rave 4 we were planning to buy and kept us informed as to when it would be shipped from factory .Pleased with purchase.!!!!😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I live in Kansas, bought a Toyota from Swope Toyota. What an incredible dealership! Very knowledge, friendly and extremely helpful! This goes from Ricky Janes who showed me a lot about my new vehicle to Jake Erhardt, the financial guru. I tell all my friends, it is worth the trip to Elizabethtown, KY to buy a vehicle. I wold do it again in a heartbeat. If I could give them more than five stars I would! Kudos to you all!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review