Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Hands down the best customer service I’ve ever had. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The best car buying experience, transparent with no price mark up. Hard to find in this pandemic as every other dealership is taking advantage of the customer. Great staff and the cafe is a plus. Nahum was the best. I will be back in the future don’t matter where I PCS to, thank you Swope Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I started looking around early spring for a new Rav4 Hybrid. I quickly found out how hard one was to find. Marshall Weaver was so helpful & put in a preference order for me. I was on a time crunch, as my grandson was taking my Camry, which I had bought from Marshall some years ago, to college in August. It came in with 4 weeks to spare! Thank you Swope & Marshall, I love my new Rav4 XLE Hybrid. Everyone was so nice to work with. Swope 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Love getting my car serviced with Swope Toyota in Elizabethtown! Really just love eating at the Café while I wait! 💓

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Everyone was great. But I feel the parts department was putting me off for towing my mirrors. either they do not want to order them and put them on. or just too busy to care. I love the service their department and their cafe. but the service department made me feel not wanted. Other dealers say they can get them and put them on. I just do not want to drive that far yet. but since I have a doctors appt. at the va next month I try to make an appointment then.but out side of that they are ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Guy helped me out.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Buying a car from Swope was so fast! Got a good deal and a dream Machine! And digg this I even got a Christmas card from the sells man! 🔥🫱🏾‍🫲🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Chuck McIntyre was awesome. Buying a new car, is the thing I hate most having to do. I can't deal with the aggressive, pushy sakes people. Chuck was very professional and friendly. He explained the car situation, dealers/ buyers are having in today's market. He made us feel very informed and comfortable. We can't wait to get our new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I own 2 Toyota vehicles. My 2005 4WD Tacoma needed a CV repair and I had the time to attempt the job myself. The SWOPE Parts staff was SUPER helpful & knowledgeable. They ordered the parts & texted the next day that they’d arrived. Price was fair and comparable to other retailers. Months later when I had other questions regarding my work, the guys at the Parts department were, again, SUPER HELPFUL. Very satisfied with SWOPE! I’ll use them in the future for any vehicle needs. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Mr Hawkins was waiting for me and already scheduled my rental with enterprise thank you Swope for having such Professionals on your service care team. 😀

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We purchased a 2022 RAV4 just a few days ago from Swope Toyota in Etown. My first brand new vehicle as I just celebrated my 70th birthday. Marshall Weaver was the salesman who took care of us. He was so easy to talk to. When our vehicle arrived and we went to pick it up we were so pleased. I actually got teary when I saw the final price. We were blessed to have a nephew who worked for Toyota and we received a discount thanks to him, and thank you to Swope Toyota Elizabethtown for honoring the discount. Some Toyota ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Took my car in for routine oil change and check up, I figured I would be there for a while but it was really quick. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The tech explained everything they did and the recommendations I asked about. Thank you for the quick service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great experience, very knowledgeable team.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Fast and affordable

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

In December we were looking for a new more reliable vehicle. I called and visited a few dealerships before I called Swope Toyota. Let me tell you that they were a pleasure to do business with and not went above and beyond to answer my question but did us the honor of putting us in our first Toyota. We went with the Highlander and after 5k miles we have yet to have a complaint about our vehicle or the service we received from Swope Toyota! Nahum was a professional and wonderful salesman. If you are looking for a new vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I typically don’t leave Google reviews, but Jeremy was absolutely amazing! The customer service was outstanding. My husband and I had to bring in our 3 month old little girl and she was not happy most of the time here and they were very understanding of that as well. Easy to talk to and very personable. Listened to my concerns and made sure I knew they were there for us! I highly recommend Jeremy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Service was awesome , Jody was great to work with ! Prices are good and they worked with me to fine exactly what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Always friendly and willing to help

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Im so very happy that I went to Swope Toyota. Jeremy, Jacob and Zach were such a big help in me buying my first car. I would give them 10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ thanks so much

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The sales department, finance department and service department are all 5 stars. After seeing a few other dealers this year, these guys were so far ahead in service I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for Toyota dealerships needs. Certainly recommend them for anything related to Toyota. Easy to work with, honest brokers, and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Always great customer service. Inconsistent mask wearing during this pandemic lowers the star. Prices are great and competitive.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

They have always done their best to help me out...very prompt

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Gary is the best and always listens to the customers needs! The best Toyota Dealership in new and certified vehicles and the service department after the sale is the best, too! No where else to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Food was good as always. Very nice people that work there.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

A great local family of dealerships that's earned my families business for over 40+ years. The sales, service and finance staff are all wonderful and very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great service and helpful and polite employees. Never anything negative to say and always leave 💯 % satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Just had an excellent experience here at Swope Toyota. Customer Service and Timeliness were all TOP NOTCH! My appt was at 7:30 and I as done by 8:00... and they have a great CAFE in the waiting area were you can order a hot breakfast or lunch. BONUS!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

So thankful to found a dealer that was kind and didn’t charge over MSRP. The service department is also great!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

In today’s world where great customer service is scarce, Toyota of Elizabethtown’s service and parts departments redefine what good looks like.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Currently, vehicle's for sale are low, awaiting for new year models.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Nice place.clean store

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very helpful staff and always going over and above there jobs. Thanks for keeping my truck in good shape.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

They got me in last minute! I had just traveled 2,200 miles in 3 days- tired and worried! They kindly took me in and got me right back on the road! They even let me do the fall special. I'll get my brakes done before I head back home! Great place!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great experiance to be honest. Saw the car I wanted, though I had to wait a couple of days. Well worth it. Got there and met Chance. Told him about the car said he'll go and bring it around. She was a dime for sure. I wanted to take her home. Finally did the very next day. Banks were already closed, so had to wait another day. But Chance and Zach, man they made it happen, with alittle help from my sister. Thank you sis and thank you very much Chance & Zach. You two guys were awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We were extremely pleased from start to finish with the entire experience at Swope. Ricky the sales manager was able to locate the exact vehicle we wanted. He communicated with us every step of the way. The finance department was also great and secured us a great great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks for making the experience a great one for our family.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Waiting area has amazing Cafe. Service was through, Dillon did a great job, and was very informative and friendly. We just arrived from Indianapolis, so it was nice to see good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ricky Janes did a great job of explaining about the Rave 4 we were planning to buy and kept us informed as to when it would be shipped from factory .Pleased with purchase.!!!!😄

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Swope!! I bought my new car there today! I had never made a purchase on my own quite like this. My sales rep was Marshall and he was amazing!! The whole team at Swope are just insanely great. Everyone of them helped me and made me feel super comfortable. I LOVE my car!! And I absolutely love the people at Swope! I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Easy and smooth process purchasing a vehicle this week. Even with the current shortages in vehicles, had a great vehicle for me and provided fantastic value on my trade.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very professional and service was done good on wife's SUV. Would recommend Toyota very highly..

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I scheduled my Avalon for services online and dropped the vehicle off early via their overnight Dropbox. The service consultant Scott was great to work with. My services were done very promptly and Scott called to let me know of a couple other things that really needed to get done. Just from my dealings with the service department, I’ll say that they have a new lifelong customer. I truly appreciate the work and communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Good place to shop automotive.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Took my car in for routine service. They were efficient, friendly and quick. The Cafe was nice. It made the wait much nicer. The way they run the service dept is very customer oriented. It's a good way to do business. I appreciate that when you are there, you don't feel like you are waiting. Will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great dealership with excellent service. Highly approve!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great place very friendly no hassles so I will go back and they have a cafe in side 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Love Swope Toyota! I won't go anyhwere else for anything.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very good and fast friendly service. They know what they are doing there.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ricky Janes was our sales associate and he was friendly, informed, and super-helpful. He worked with me to help get my dad into a 4Runner. He was not pushy in the least. We were able to find a great pre-owned vehicle and get the deal wrapped up in one afternoon! All the other staff were great at walking the paperwork through.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ray Judd went above and beyond today! He was extremely patient and knowledgeable. If you're ever in need of maintenence or service for your Toyota, then this is where you need to go! Thanks Ray for the awesome experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Ricky James at Swope Toyota went above and beyond to help me and my family the Toyota truck we wanted. He is an excellent representative of the Swope Family Dealership. The customer service is top notch and everyone is so friendly. I will return in a few years and buy our next family vehicle. Additionally the service department is friendly, well trained and reasonably priced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

I was looking for my forever car so of course I go to Toyota. Swope was great, made everything easy and worked with me on the down payment. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Bought a 2021 RAV4 XSE there, not only was the car perfect, but the service was even better. Everyone there was nice, and honest on the stipulations that were at hand. I will highly recommend this dealer for anyone looking to make any vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I live in Kansas, bought a Toyota from Swope Toyota. What an incredible dealership! Very knowledge, friendly and extremely helpful! This goes from Ricky Janes who showed me a lot about my new vehicle to Jake Erhardt, the financial guru. I tell all my friends, it is worth the trip to Elizabethtown, KY to buy a vehicle. I wold do it again in a heartbeat. If I could give them more than five stars I would! Kudos to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I am very impressed with the honesty and integrity of our sales rep Ricky Janes. I have been looking at new vehicles for a while and have visited many dealerships. I was lied to, misled, and misinformed...until I met Mr Janes. He was COMPLETELY HONEST!! He is knowledgeable and helpful! A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great job--kept me informed and went out of their way to find the problem

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Wonderful dealership, honest salesman, Gary Allen, finance manager, Jake, all great people to work with. This is fourth Toyota we have bought from them. Would definitely recommend friends to go there

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Exceptional Service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review