Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I purchased my Camry here, and the experience was wonderful. Went easier and smoother than I imagined. They accommodate your every need. One of the best perks I received is free maintenance for 2 years. I can not praise the service department enough. I love their system of getting people thru. Simple, easy and customer friendly. All the staff from purchased, finance and service are unbelievably friendly, professional and helpful. They know their jobs and it shows. I have had my Camry for 2 years now, and still love it and the experience today.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Always a great experience with Kathy and Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent customer service. Thank you Gary Allen, Keith Hodges and Tracy Childress for the best car buying I have experienced.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great experience to buying car

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Service writers were knowledgeable and listened when I explained what I wanted done. Service was done in a timely manner. Very pleased with service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Jeremy Harris and the staff at Swope we're incredible. There was no pressure to buy from them and the entire process went smoothly, from ordering the car, to financing and purchasing the car. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. This has been the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Swope Toyota, everyone there is very helpful and professional, I would like to say thank you to Jody my salesman for all your help, and I will continue to buy from them . Thank you team Swope

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent lunch menu.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

After I brought my truck in for repair to my truck. The original issue was resolved. The antenna was loose.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

My service personnel was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Bought her first new car there 2022 Rav 4. Awesome Deal

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Wonderful care buying experience! Chuck was fantastic! He was honest and set clear true expectations on timeline of availability. He also always answered my phone calls and was quick to reply back.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I've been to this dealership because of vehicle breakdowns three times. I live in another state and was on vacation with each incident. I always recieved repairs for my vehicles very quickly and never a problem with any service. I shaill return any time I need their service! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Best place in town to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Swope Toyota is the only place I will go to service my 2007 Toyota Solara convertible. They place customer service first and deal openly and honestly and in detail on all work to be done. Service manager Scott Combs is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Very professional they tell you what they are doing before they do it. Very friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jeremy Harris made the car buying experience amazing. He was knowledgeable, well educated and kept me well informed on whole process from purchase to delivery. If you are car shopping make sure to go to see Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Jeremy and Zach made my vehicle buying experience very smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Perfect service every time. Great people to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

This dealership has the nicest and very experienced employees! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Hands down the best customer experience we could have asked for! Chuck was so beyond helpful and patient with my husband and I when we came to purchase our first car together the other day. Both of us had only previously made cash purchases for our vehicles so car lots/financing was foreign to us. Chuck made sure we understood everything we were signing up for, and that we left with a reliable vehicle that’s going to last. We absolutely love the car and are very very happy with our purchase. We will definitely be back and will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service honest and fast they finished my car ahead of time by over a fay and communication was perfect they updated me which is rare now and days so definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Hands down the best customer service I’ve ever had. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The best car buying experience, transparent with no price mark up. Hard to find in this pandemic as every other dealership is taking advantage of the customer. Great staff and the cafe is a plus. Nahum was the best. I will be back in the future don’t matter where I PCS to, thank you Swope Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I started looking around early spring for a new Rav4 Hybrid. I quickly found out how hard one was to find. Marshall Weaver was so helpful & put in a preference order for me. I was on a time crunch, as my grandson was taking my Camry, which I had bought from Marshall some years ago, to college in August. It came in with 4 weeks to spare! Thank you Swope & Marshall, I love my new Rav4 XLE Hybrid. Everyone was so nice to work with. Swope 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Love getting my car serviced with Swope Toyota in Elizabethtown! Really just love eating at the Café while I wait! 💓

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Brandon and the rest of the crew treated us great. Would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Everyone was great. But I feel the parts department was putting me off for towing my mirrors. either they do not want to order them and put them on. or just too busy to care. I love the service their department and their cafe. but the service department made me feel not wanted. Other dealers say they can get them and put them on. I just do not want to drive that far yet. but since I have a doctors appt. at the va next month I try to make an appointment then.but out side of that they are ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Guy helped me out.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Buying a car from Swope was so fast! Got a good deal and a dream Machine! And digg this I even got a Christmas card from the sells man! 🔥🫱🏾‍🫲🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Chuck McIntyre was awesome. Buying a new car, is the thing I hate most having to do. I can't deal with the aggressive, pushy sakes people. Chuck was very professional and friendly. He explained the car situation, dealers/ buyers are having in today's market. He made us feel very informed and comfortable. We can't wait to get our new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I own 2 Toyota vehicles. My 2005 4WD Tacoma needed a CV repair and I had the time to attempt the job myself. The SWOPE Parts staff was SUPER helpful & knowledgeable. They ordered the parts & texted the next day that they’d arrived. Price was fair and comparable to other retailers. Months later when I had other questions regarding my work, the guys at the Parts department were, again, SUPER HELPFUL. Very satisfied with SWOPE! I’ll use them in the future for any vehicle needs. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Mr Hawkins was waiting for me and already scheduled my rental with enterprise thank you Swope for having such Professionals on your service care team. 😀

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We purchased a 2022 RAV4 just a few days ago from Swope Toyota in Etown. My first brand new vehicle as I just celebrated my 70th birthday. Marshall Weaver was the salesman who took care of us. He was so easy to talk to. When our vehicle arrived and we went to pick it up we were so pleased. I actually got teary when I saw the final price. We were blessed to have a nephew who worked for Toyota and we received a discount thanks to him, and thank you to Swope Toyota Elizabethtown for honoring the discount. Some Toyota ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Took my car in for routine oil change and check up, I figured I would be there for a while but it was really quick. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The tech explained everything they did and the recommendations I asked about. Thank you for the quick service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great experience, very knowledgeable team.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Fast and affordable

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

In December we were looking for a new more reliable vehicle. I called and visited a few dealerships before I called Swope Toyota. Let me tell you that they were a pleasure to do business with and not went above and beyond to answer my question but did us the honor of putting us in our first Toyota. We went with the Highlander and after 5k miles we have yet to have a complaint about our vehicle or the service we received from Swope Toyota! Nahum was a professional and wonderful salesman. If you are looking for a new vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I typically don’t leave Google reviews, but Jeremy was absolutely amazing! The customer service was outstanding. My husband and I had to bring in our 3 month old little girl and she was not happy most of the time here and they were very understanding of that as well. Easy to talk to and very personable. Listened to my concerns and made sure I knew they were there for us! I highly recommend Jeremy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Service was awesome , Jody was great to work with ! Prices are good and they worked with me to fine exactly what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Always friendly and willing to help

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Im so very happy that I went to Swope Toyota. Jeremy, Jacob and Zach were such a big help in me buying my first car. I would give them 10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ thanks so much

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The sales department, finance department and service department are all 5 stars. After seeing a few other dealers this year, these guys were so far ahead in service I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for Toyota dealerships needs. Certainly recommend them for anything related to Toyota. Easy to work with, honest brokers, and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Always great customer service. Inconsistent mask wearing during this pandemic lowers the star. Prices are great and competitive.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

They have always done their best to help me out...very prompt

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Gary is the best and always listens to the customers needs! The best Toyota Dealership in new and certified vehicles and the service department after the sale is the best, too! No where else to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Food was good as always. Very nice people that work there.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

A great local family of dealerships that's earned my families business for over 40+ years. The sales, service and finance staff are all wonderful and very professional. They're not only very professional and knowledgeable but customer service oriented as well. My visits to Swope Toyota have always been a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great service and helpful and polite employees. Never anything negative to say and always leave 💯 % satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Just had an excellent experience here at Swope Toyota. Customer Service and Timeliness were all TOP NOTCH! My appt was at 7:30 and I as done by 8:00... and they have a great CAFE in the waiting area were you can order a hot breakfast or lunch. BONUS!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

So thankful to found a dealer that was kind and didn’t charge over MSRP. The service department is also great!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

In today’s world where great customer service is scarce, Toyota of Elizabethtown’s service and parts departments redefine what good looks like.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Currently, vehicle's for sale are low, awaiting for new year models.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Nice place.clean store

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very helpful staff and always going over and above there jobs. Thanks for keeping my truck in good shape.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

They got me in last minute! I had just traveled 2,200 miles in 3 days- tired and worried! They kindly took me in and got me right back on the road! They even let me do the fall special. I'll get my brakes done before I head back home! Great place!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great experiance to be honest. Saw the car I wanted, though I had to wait a couple of days. Well worth it. Got there and met Chance. Told him about the car said he'll go and bring it around. She was a dime for sure. I wanted to take her home. Finally did the very next day. Banks were already closed, so had to wait another day. But Chance and Zach, man they made it happen, with alittle help from my sister. Thank you sis and thank you very much Chance & Zach. You two guys were awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We were extremely pleased from start to finish with the entire experience at Swope. Ricky the sales manager was able to locate the exact vehicle we wanted. He communicated with us every step of the way. The finance department was also great and secured us a great great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks for making the experience a great one for our family.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Waiting area has amazing Cafe. Service was through, Dillon did a great job, and was very informative and friendly. We just arrived from Indianapolis, so it was nice to see good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ricky Janes did a great job of explaining about the Rave 4 we were planning to buy and kept us informed as to when it would be shipped from factory .Pleased with purchase.!!!!😄

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Swope!! I bought my new car there today! I had never made a purchase on my own quite like this. My sales rep was Marshall and he was amazing!! The whole team at Swope are just insanely great. Everyone of them helped me and made me feel super comfortable. I LOVE my car!! And I absolutely love the people at Swope! I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Easy and smooth process purchasing a vehicle this week. Even with the current shortages in vehicles, had a great vehicle for me and provided fantastic value on my trade.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very professional and service was done good on wife's SUV. Would recommend Toyota very highly..

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I scheduled my Avalon for services online and dropped the vehicle off early via their overnight Dropbox. The service consultant Scott was great to work with. My services were done very promptly and Scott called to let me know of a couple other things that really needed to get done. Just from my dealings with the service department, I’ll say that they have a new lifelong customer. I truly appreciate the work and communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I live in Kansas, bought a Toyota from Swope Toyota. What an incredible dealership! Very knowledge, friendly and extremely helpful! This goes from Ricky Janes who showed me a lot about my new vehicle to Jake Erhardt, the financial guru. I tell all my friends, it is worth the trip to Elizabethtown, KY to buy a vehicle. I wold do it again in a heartbeat. If I could give them more than five stars I would! Kudos to you all!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review